Hey Good People! Check out this cool video for Engineering Research and Development for Technology Scholarship fair. 

ERDT is a consortium of eight-member universities in the Philippines that offer mature Master’s and doctoral degrees in various engineering fields. Ateneo de Manila University (ADMU), Central Luzon State University (CLSU), De La Salle University (DLSU), Mapua Institute of Technology (MIT), Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT), University of the Philippines (U.P.) Diliman, U.P. Los Baños and University of San Carlos (USC) constitute the consortium.

Design Projects


Get cool updates straight to your inbox!
Please wait


The mission of Amihan Studios is to showcase Filipino Identity - its values and culture by producing original multimedia designs and video animations to inspire nationalistic endeavors for social and cultural development. 

Contact Us





+639351826387 | +639351826257

Makati City, Philippines

Connect with us!

Go to top